Press "Enter" to skip to content

Freiburg vs. Mainz: probable line-ups, stats and LIVE blog – Bundesliga – official website

admin 0

Freiburg vs. Mainz: probable line-ups, stats and LIVE blog  Bundesliga – official website

Mainz are without talismanic striker Jean-Philippe Mateta for their Matchday 1 trip to Freiburg on Saturday (3:30pm CEST/2:30pm BST/9:30am ET).

“Bundesliga when:1d” – Google News

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *